Members

Director

takeo

Takeo Watanabe, Ph.D

Professor of Cognitive, Linguistic & Psychological Sciences

takeo_watanabe@brown.edu

Sub-director

Yuka Sasaki

Yuka Sasaki, Ph.D

Associate Professor of Cognitive, Linguistic & Psychological Sciences

yuka_sasaki@brown.edu

Lab Members

kaz

Kazuhisa Shibata, Ph.D

Research Associate

kazuhisa_shibata@brown.edu

Masako Tamaki

Masako Tamaki, Ph.D

Research Associate

tamaki@brown.edu

Maro Machizawa

Maro Machizawa, Ph.D

Research Associate

maro@brown.edu

Ji Won Bang

Ji Won Bang

Graduate Student

ji_won_bang@brown.edu

Aaron Berard

Aaron Berard

Graduate Student

aaron_berard@brown.edu

Qingleng Tan

Qingleng Tan

Graduate Student

qingleng_tan@brown.edu

Akiko Norton

Akiko Norton

Research Assistant

akiko_norton@brown.edu