Members

Director

takeo

Takeo Watanabe, Ph.D

Professor of Cognitive, Linguistic & Psychological Sciences

takeo_watanabe@brown.edu

Sub-director

Yuka Sasaki

Yuka Sasaki, Ph.D – List of Publications

Associate Professor of Cognitive, Linguistic & Psychological Sciences

yuka_sasaki@brown.edu

Lab Members

Masako Tamaki

Masako Tamaki, Ph.D

Research Associate

tamaki@brown.edu

Patrick Bruns

Patrick Bruns, Ph.D

Visiting Scholar

patrick_bruns@brown.edu

Aaron Berard

Aaron Berard, Ph.D

Visiting Scholar

aaron_berard@brown.edu

Qingleng Tan

Qingleng Tan

Graduate Student

qingleng_tan@brown.edu

Tyler Barnes-Diana2

Tyler Barnes-Diana

Graduate Student

tyler_barnes-diana@brown.edu

Akiko Norton

Akiko Norton

Research Assistant

akiko_norton@brown.edu