Members

Director

takeo

Takeo Watanabe, Ph.D

Professor of Cognitive, Linguistic & Psychological Sciences

takeo_watanabe@brown.edu

Sub-director

Yuka Sasaki

Yuka Sasaki, Ph.D – List of Publications

Associate Professor of Cognitive, Linguistic & Psychological Sciences

yuka_sasaki@brown.edu

Lab Members

Masako Tamaki

Masako Tamaki, Ph.D

Assistant Professor of Cognitive, Linguistic & Psychological Sciences

tamaki@brown.edu

Sebastian Frank

Sebastian Frank, Ph.D

Research Associate

sebastian_frank@brown.edu

Andreas Marzoll

Andreas Marzoll, Ph.D

Research Associate

andreas_marzoll1@brown.edu

Tyler Barnes-Diana2

Tyler Barnes-Diana

Graduate Student

tyler_barnes-diana@brown.edu

Rannie Xu

Rannie Xu

Graduate Student

ran_xu@brown.edu

Zhiyan Wang

Zhiyan Wang

Graduate Student

zhiyan_wang@brown.edu

Akiko Norton

Akiko Norton

Research Assistant

akiko_norton@brown.edu