Members

Director

takeo

Takeo Watanabe, Ph.D

Professor of Cognitive, Linguistic & Psychological Sciences

takeo_watanabe@brown.edu

Sub-director

Yuka Sasaki

Yuka Sasaki, Ph.D – List of Publications

Professor of Cognitive, Linguistic & Psychological Sciences

yuka_sasaki@brown.edu

Lab Members

Takashi Yamada, MD & Ph.D

Research Associate

takashi_yamada@brown.edu

Luke Rosedahl, Ph.D

Research Associate

luke_rosedahl@brown.edu
Personal Research Website

Yusuke Nakashima, Ph.D

Research Fellow

yusuke_nakashima@brown.edu

Yuang Cheng

Graduate Student

yuang_cheng@brown.edu

Akiko Norton

Research Assistant

akiko_norton@brown.edu